Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Sports Offered

FALL SPORTS
August-November


Cross Country - Boys & Girls
Head Coach: Stan Druckrey
sdruckrey@wi.rr.com
Team website

Football
Head Coach: Pete Dufek
pdufek@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Team website

Soccer-Boys
Head Coach: Todd Grunert
toddgrunert@yahoo.com

Swimming & Diving-Girls
Head Coach: Ellie Heiman
eheiman@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Tennis-Girls
Head Coach: Andrea Velazquez
avelazquez@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Volleyball-Girls
Head Coach: Deb Robinson
drobinson@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Fall Cheer
Head Coach: Michele Sodemann
msodemann@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Fall Poms Dance Team
Fall 2024 Head Coach: TBA

WINTER SPORTS
November-March


Basketball-Boys
Head Coach: Lance Marifke
lance.marifke@sbcglobal.net

Basketball-Girls
Head Coach: Jim Grassl
jgrassl@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Swimming & Diving-Boys
Head Coach: Emily Eaton
eeaston@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Team website

Wrestling
Head Coach: Kody Azarian
kazarian@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Winter Cheer
Head Coach: Michele Sodemann
msodemann@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Winter Poms Dance Team
Winter 2024 Head Coach: TBA

SPRING SPORTS
March-June


Baseball
Head Coach: Ben Parlier
bparlier@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Golf
Head Coach: Joel Shilling
jshilling@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Soccer-Girls
Head Coach: Emily Eaton
eeaton@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Softball
Head Coach: Deb Robinson
drobinson@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Tennis-Boys
Head Coach: Ian Sweet
isweet@sdsm.k12.wi.us

Track & Field-Boys
Head Coach: Mark Hoffman
mhoffman@sdsm.k12.wi.us
Team website

Track & Field-Girls
Head Coach: Stan Druckrey
sdruckrey@wi.rr.com
Team website